JC Todd Photography: Blog https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog en-us (C) JC Todd Photography (JC Todd Photography) Sun, 01 Oct 2023 20:15:00 GMT Sun, 01 Oct 2023 20:15:00 GMT Walking at Oxford Thames River Trail https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/10/walking-at-oxford-thames-river-trail

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/10/walking-at-oxford-thames-river-trail Sun, 01 Oct 2023 20:14:45 GMT
Doors open Woodstock - Whitelaw Machinery Company https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/9/doors-open-woodstock---whitelaw-machinery-company

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/9/doors-open-woodstock---whitelaw-machinery-company Sun, 24 Sep 2023 21:28:30 GMT
Beachville Community Car Show https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/9/beachville-community-car-show

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/9/beachville-community-car-show Tue, 19 Sep 2023 14:11:53 GMT
Ruthven in Wonderland - Steampunk event at Ruthven Park https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/9/ruthven-in-wonderland---steampunk-event-at-ruthven-park

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/9/ruthven-in-wonderland---steampunk-event-at-ruthven-park Mon, 18 Sep 2023 19:20:51 GMT
Fergus Cogs & Clockwork Steampunk Event https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/9/fergus-cogs-clockwork-steampunk-event

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/9/fergus-cogs-clockwork-steampunk-event Sun, 10 Sep 2023 21:48:59 GMT
Visting Port Stanley https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/9/visting-port-stanley

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/9/visting-port-stanley Sat, 02 Sep 2023 22:35:58 GMT
Walking at the Lawson Nature Reserve https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/8/walking-at-the-lawson-nature-reserve

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/8/walking-at-the-lawson-nature-reserve Fri, 18 Aug 2023 14:47:43 GMT
End of July 2023 https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/8/end-of-july-2023

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/8/end-of-july-2023 Sun, 06 Aug 2023 19:26:29 GMT
Catching up July 2023 https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/7/catching-up-july-2023

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/7/catching-up-july-2023 Sun, 23 Jul 2023 21:33:50 GMT
Woodstock Car Cruise 2003 https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/7/woodstock-car-cruise-2003

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/7/woodstock-car-cruise-2003 Sun, 23 Jul 2023 21:27:51 GMT
Ports Rowan and Burrell https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/7/ports-rowan-and-burrell

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/7/ports-rowan-and-burrell Sun, 16 Jul 2023 22:38:50 GMT
Walking at the Burgess Park Trail https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/7/walking-at-the-burgess-park-trail

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/7/walking-at-the-burgess-park-trail Sun, 09 Jul 2023 21:56:50 GMT
Walking at Standard Tube Park https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/6/walking-at-standard-tube-park

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/6/walking-at-standard-tube-park Fri, 23 Jun 2023 19:03:22 GMT
Walking at Meadowlily Woods https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/6/walking-at-meadowlily-woods

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/6/walking-at-meadowlily-woods Wed, 07 Jun 2023 17:00:59 GMT
At Hodges Pond again https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/5/at-hodges-pond-again

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/5/at-hodges-pond-again Sat, 27 May 2023 21:32:41 GMT
Walking at Eramosa Karst https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/5/walking-at-eramosa-karst

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/5/walking-at-eramosa-karst Tue, 23 May 2023 21:52:14 GMT
JAWS - Just Another Woodstock Sunset https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/5/jaws---just-another-woodstock-sunset

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/5/jaws---just-another-woodstock-sunset Tue, 23 May 2023 21:50:01 GMT
Nine images from Hodges Ponds, May 2023 https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/5/images-from-hodges-ponds

]]>
(JC Todd Photography) https://www.jctoddphotography.com/blog/2023/5/images-from-hodges-ponds Thu, 18 May 2023 17:20:19 GMT